Our Board of Directors

Jeremy Waldroop, President

Ken Cooper, Vice President

Jimmy Morgan, Treasurer

Allen Rathbone, Secretary

Rob Shomaker, Past President

Andy Brantley

Jaina Castro

Ken Cooper

Donna Coulter

Julie Elder

Jane Groff

Travis Jacques

Steve Jenkins

Melanie LaFollette

Angela Luckie

Penny McIntosh

Kevin Painter

Bill Pope

Dr. Keri Prigmore

Allen Rathbone

Rhonda Stinnett

David Talley

Chase Whitmire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *